Planning & zoning committee

Phil Zobell


Jake Andersen


Keilani Ludlow

Committee Member

Karen Shelton

Committee Member

Jeri Hansen

Committee Member

Burke Nielson

Comittee Member

Bret Fonnesbeck

Committee Member

Brenda Tullis

Committee Member

Planning & Zoning Meetings

Held monthly, each 2nd Wednesday at 6:00 PM. 

Agenda items should be directed to the Planning & Zoning Secretary prior to the Friday preceding the Planning & Zoning Meeting. This will allow posting of a complete agenda for all residents to view. 


Submit an inquiry for Planning & Zoning

Please enter your email in case we need to follow up with you.

No posts found!