City Council
team image
Karole Sorensen
Parks & Recreation
Emergency Preparedness
Trails Committee Liaison
Heart of Mendon Liaison
Cultural Heritage, Library and Arts Committee
karolesorensen@icloud.com
(435)512-1807
team image
Kelly Barrett
Streets
Storm Water
Fire Department Liaison
Youth Council Liaison
kbarrett@utah.gov
(801)510-1951
team image
Greg Taylor
Buildings
Cemetery
Mosquito Abatement
Grant Writing Committee
greg.taylor@hrisupport.com
(435)753-3408
team image
Bob Jepsen
Animal Control
Easter Egg Hunt
Planning & Zoning Liaison
May Day
bob.jepsen@questar.com
(435)363-6512
team image
Jon Hardman
Culinary Water
Well Update
Mendon Secondary Water System Liaison
Canal Company Liaison
jhardmanfarms@yahoo.com
(435)755-6648
City Employees
team image
Daphne Carlson
City Treasurer
treasurer@mendoncity.org
(435)799-4496
team image
Teena Young
City Clerk
cityclerk@mendoncity.org
(435)753-3449
team image
Paul Cressall
City Recorder
recorder@mendoncity.org
(435)752-2439
team image
Ray Olsen
Fire Chief
mendonfire@gmail.com
(435)757-4315
team image
Paul Taylor
Building Inspector
paul.taylor@loganutah.org
(435)752-5747
team image
Kirk Taylor
Public Works Director
kirk@mendoncity.org
(435)770-6138
team image
Logan Tidrow
Public Works
(435)764-6126
Committee Chairman and Other Positions
team image
Trina Apeldaile -
Mayday
trina.ape@gmail.com
(435)787-4635
team image
Juliene Robins
Pioneer Day Celebration
julienerobins@gmail.com
(435)881-6436
team image
Becki Taylor
Youth Council Advisor
(435)760-9107
team image
Jimmie Grutzmacher
Human Resources
(435)757-2078
team image
Eric Bowen
Cemetery Sexton
ericbowen1@comcast.net
(435)757-5210
team image
Lisa Baker
Sports Field Scheduler
lisa.b.baker@netzero.com
(435)881-4087